Shop
Order within 9 hours 13 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWER BARN
Local Harlan, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (75 reviews)
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

Fast service and the recipient LOVED the flowers!
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always beautiful arrangements!
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

First time using this site. Very user friendly!
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

5 Stars. This was my first experience with this shop, so I wasn't sure what kind of service or product I was getting. Very professional staff and the flowers were beautiful. Will definitely use them again.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

A group of my coworkers bought a floral arrangement and balloon for a coworker who had just had surgery. The website had nice affordable options and delivery was fast. When I asked if the delivery had been made,. I received confirmation quickly.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was ordering from Missouri and found your site easy to navigate. Found exactly what I wanted, ordered it a week early and it was delivered on time in beautiful condition. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Amazing service. Thanks!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

My sister loved her flowers. She sent us a picture and they were beautiful!
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

When I arrived at the funeral the flowers looked wonderfully Thanks for the great job
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers were very very fresh and remain looking and smelling fantastic. Once again Flower Barn delivered top quality product and service!! Thanks Barry and Donna!!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy to use website for ordering. Flowers were delivered without any known issues. I received comments about the excellent quality and size of the flower arrangement. I highly recommend Flower Barn for all of your floral needs.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great!!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Will purchase for you guys again A++++
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Barry and the staff at the Flowerbarn in Harlan are wonderful to work with and very professional! They also have a great assortment of men's dress clothes, sports team apparel (Harlan Cyclones, ISU, Iowa, UNI, and NU), plus they have gifts for memorials in addition to wonderful flower or plant arrangements.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always easy to order from out of state.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent job in getting an ord r after hours and ready for an early morning funeral.
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

It was beautiful. Fast & got it there the same day!!! Excellent communication. Thank you
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Wonderful experience.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

The center piece that I ordered for my mom's Christmas dinner table was delivered early in the day, and it was even a larger and fuller arrangement than it looked on the picture. Very nice- thank you guys very much. Roger Burger
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

excellent product and delivery at very fair prices, always a good experience using them for special occasions.
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

excellent product and delivery at very fair prices, always a good experience using them for special occasions.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flower arrangement was beautiful! I appreciated the call in advance to make sure I heard the delivery man at the door (who was quite nice, friendly, and who wished me an early Happy Mother's Day. ) I would recommend The Flower Barn to anyone!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered a custom order to be delivered for my girl for Valentine's Day. When she got them at her office she was in tears and the envy of the office. I was very happy with the beautiful flowers and the excellent service. Harlan flower barn will always have my patronage.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Recently ordered flowers to be delivered to a friend in Harlan, who said the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you once again, Flower Barn, for incredible flowers and excellent service.
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers that you delivered to our aunt's funeral were beautiful, Everything that we have purchased from your flower shop has been well done. For both my father-in-laws and mother-in-laws funeral yoy have been great to workc with and very accommodating. I would highly reccommend them.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

You guys made my mother in-law very happy with the display you delivered, thank you.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

The Flower Barn is a great place to order flowers! Every time I have received or ordered flowers from The Flower Barn they have been beautiful and the flowers always last a couple of weeks. The service is always great which keeps me coming back.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Once again, feedback from Iowa indicates the flower arrangement ordered for a funeral was beautiful. I can always count on Barry!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I ordered a plant or arrangement for a funeral on line. I wanted something to resemble a Christmas theme, and a large evergreen like plant was sent with a red ribbon and, I believe there was also a red cardinal bird on it also. Exactly what I was wanting!!!
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The website was easy to use and the results were excellent.
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

We sent flowers to a funeral and hoped they would make a statement of the depth of our compassion for the family--and they definitely did! We heard from many how beautiful they were and the process of choosing and ordering on the website couldn't have been easier. Thanks
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Mom loved them! Your site was user-friendly. Thank-you!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I loved the plant and I liked the fact that they called first to make sure I was home before attempting the delivery.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Was very pleased with the online ordering and the delivery was on time and our sister loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

The delivery was prompt and my hospitalized Aunt loved them. Much better service than I have received from other local florists in the past. Thank you!!!!!!
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

We were not able to be at the funeral, but were told the flowers were lovely. Ordering was easy online, too. Thank you for great service!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering long-distance from Georgia can be uncertain, but I trust Flower Barn; all recipients in Harlan for whom I've ordered flowers of any kind have reported gorgeous long-lasting flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered flowers online and they were delivered within and hour! The recipient told me the flowers were beautiful and that they had never seen such gorgeous flowers! Thank you so much for making this so quick and easy!
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Very pretty boughet. Still nice today.
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

It was quick and easy to order online. The flowers were delivered to the funeral and the green plant looked very nice. Thank you for the great service!
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

Due to the weather that day, the flowers were not delivered, they were picked up. Although, the store was very good about getting ahold of me to make other arrangements for delivery, it just worked better to pick the flowers up.
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DE

Great Service. . Very friendly!!
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering was very easy and selection was super. I was ordering from out of town for a funeral in town and used your services on recommendation. I was more than happy with the results. Thank you!
Date: Aug 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very happy with the service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Ordering online was easy and quick. Excellent service.
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank you for rearranging the flowers. They are still very lovely.
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Service was absolutely top notch - I was called to confirm and let me know they had the order and would take care of it ASAP - I would do business with the Flower Barn any time - thanks!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

I have received flowers from the Flower Barn three times in the last few months and have been very happy with their service and with how long the flowers stayed fresh! Thank you !!
Date: Mar 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IA

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was simple and quick. I received an email confirmation. Thank you.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful and the recipient LOVED them! It was easy to order online and nice to be able to see a picture of what you are getting. Good job!
Date: Feb 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thanks so much for making my wife's Valentine's Day so special since I couldn't be there myself while being deployed!
Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

We were told the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

CLASS ACT, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The "thank you" we got tells us the flowers were great.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mother was thrilled with her flowers. Said it was the prettist bouguet ever. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

Date: Jun 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was quick and easy to order online. When the flowers were delivered to the funeral I was told they were even prettier in person than the picture on your website. Thank you for the great service!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I got a call asking if flowers could be delivered one day earlier which was fine. Mom told me they were beautiful and then again that they were still looking good 8 days after delivery.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Marge was very pleased with the flowers. they couldnt have been any better Ralph
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordering online was simple and quick. I was contacted by phone to tell me the flowers might not be the exact ones pictured. The ones he suggested were fine and recipient was pleased and loved them.
Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers received were very beautiful and fresh. I plan to enjoy them for quite a while. Thank you.
Date: Oct 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

the plant is beautiful, the chocolates are already gone, the service was very good. I liked that I was given advice on caring for the plant.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Harlan, IA
See Delivery Areas


FLOWER BARN
624 Market St.
Harlan, IA. 51537
Local: (712) 755-9603

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase